gerloans.blogg.se

Space empires 2 not compatible with windows 64
Space empires 2 not compatible with windows 64









space empires 2 not compatible with windows 64

The second problem is that when Age of Empires installs, sometimes it installs but is not recognized in "All Programs" in the "start" button bar. This can happen up to 3 times, loading from the shortcut, or CD, or from the application itself. However, sometimes it does not load and the compatibility changes. When I start it up, my computer preferences will change for compatibility and the little circle will start to spin to show it is loading. Anyhow, the new problem I can only think as the "problem" of which is spoken of about Age of Empires and Vista/7. I also have everything, including my Anti-Virus, which is Norton (CA Security System failed to install because it said "cannot recognize the system you are using."). First off, I have all of the following setting turned on and it automatically changes my preferences to run Compatibility Mode for the game. However, a new problem has become apparent, although this one is not as serious, just annoying. All I had to do was move the computer and Age of Empires no longer seemed to have the internet failure problem. I actually found out that the wireless card on my new desktop is apparently worse then the wireless in my 6 year old laptop.











Space empires 2 not compatible with windows 64